Covering the Goulburn and Murray valleys

Seymour College anoints leaders

These are the students that will lead the way in 2014.

February 13, 2014 4:07am

The 2014 Seymour College student leadership group.


Seymour College held its school leaders investiture on Friday. The student leadership group for 2014 is as follows:

School Captains — Nelson Gardner-Challis, Stephanie Scott.

Activities Captain (Female) — Tenille Stute.

Debating / Public Speaking Captain — Shannan Joyce.

Environmental Captain — Ian Mot.

House Captains (Yellow) — Jacob Williamson, Hannah McLarty.

House Captains (Green) — Jonathon Frankel, Kristine Hooper.

House Captains (Red) — James Voogt, Holly Ponyiczky.

House Captains (Blue) — Corey Rowlands, Isobella Morgan.

Magazine Captain — Isobel Foster.

SRC Captain (Female) — Danielle Walton.

Visual Arts Captain — Jas Hinss.

comments powered by Disqus
Shepparton logo

Lyle makes cut, but then cut after third round

Jarrod Lyle just can't take a trick after making his first cut of the season on Friday at the Crowne Invitational his joy was soon curtailed when he a bogey on the final hole of the third round proved costly and he was cut from the final round.

Leapon discount image

Discover unbelievable local deals from local businesses every week in the Goulburn and Murray Valley area with!

Kensington house

Search properties for sale or rent across North Central Victoria and Southern NSW. Visit your local website for local homes....


Search for published and unpublished photos from McPherson Media Group newspapers and magazines. All our photos are available to purchase.


Place an advertisement in any one of McPherson Media Group's local newspapers.