mmg.com.au

weather conditions

4 - 24 Celcius

5-day forecast

Contact Us

MMG online

7940 Goulburn Valley Hwy, Shepparton, Vic, 3630
PO Box 204, Shepparton, Vic, 3632
Phone: (03) 5831 2312 Fax: (03) 5831 8130
Online editor: Christine Anderson (03) 5820 3222 online@mmg.com.au

Website administration

onlinesupport@mmg.com.au

Benalla Ensign

3/55 Carrier St, Benalla, VIC, 3672
Phone: (03) 5762 4444 Fax: (03) 5762 5221
Sales and operations manager: Kelvin Maude
Editor: Libby Price editor@benallaensign.com.au
General news advertising contact: Issie Hill advertise@benallaensign.com.au
Classifieds: advertise@localclassies.com.au Phone: 1300 660 886 Fax: 1300 714 453

Campaspe News

74 Mackay St, Rochester, VIC 3561
PO Box 59, Rochester VIC 3561
Phone: (03) 5484 1045 Fax: (03) 5484 1194
General manager: Haydn O'Neale
Editor: Andrew Mole editorial@campaspenews.com.au
Advertising consultant: Peter Anderson advertise@campaspenews.com.au
Marketing & sponsorship coordinator: Sarah Crossman sarah.crossman@riverineherald.com.au
Classifieds: advertise@localclassies.com.au Phone: 1300 660 886 Fax: 1300 714 453

Cobram Courier

31 Station St, Cobram, VIC, 3644
Phone: (03) 5872 1144 Fax: (03) 5872 1647
Sales and operations manager: Kelvin Maude
editor@cobramcourier.com.au
Advertising contact: Kylie Gilmore advertise@cobramcourier.com.au
Classifieds: advertise@localclassies.com.au Phone: 1300 660 886 Fax: 1300 714 453

Country News

7940 Goulburn Valley Hwy, Shepparton, Vic, 3630
PO Box 204, Shepparton, Vic, 3632
Phone: (03) 5831 2312 Fax: (03) 5831 8130
Editor: Geoff Adams (03) 5820 3229 editor@countrynews.com.au
Country News sales manager: Jamie Gilbert (03) 5820 3184 jamie.gilbert@countrynews.com.au
Classifieds: advertise@localclassies.com.au Phone: 1300 660 886 Fax: 1300 714 453

Deniliquin Pastoral Times

230 Cressy St, Deniliquin, NSW, 2710
Phone: (03) 5881 2322 Fax: (03) 5881 4455
Managing editor: Sam Hall sam.hall@denipt.com.au
Advertising manager: Leesa Muir leesa.muir@denipt.com.au
Classifieds: advertise@localclassies.com.au Phone: 1300 660 886 Fax: 1300 714 453

Kyabram Free Press

287 Allan St, Kyabram, VIC, 3620
PO Box 404, Kyabram VIC 3619
Phone: (03) 5852 1533 Fax: (03) 5852 3102
General manager: Haydn O'Neale
Editor: Michael Maskell michael.maskell@kyfreepress.com.au
Advertising: Vanessa Brewis kyadvert@kyfreepress.com.au
Marketing & sponsorship coordinator: Sarah Crossman sarah.crossman@riverineherald.com.au
Classifieds: advertise@localclassies.com.au Phone: 1300 660 886 Fax: 1300 714 453

McIvor Times

170 High St, Heathcote, VIC 3523
Phone: (03) 5433 3311 Fax: (03) 5433 2609
General manager: Haydn O'Neale
Editor: Andrew Mole editor@mcivortimes.com.au
Journalist: Barbara Sungaila editor@mcivortimes.com.au Advertising consultant: Peter Anderson advert@mcivortimes.com.au
Marketing & sponsorship coordinator: Sarah Crossman sarah.crossman@riverineherald.com.au
Classifieds: advertise@localclassies.com.au Phone: 1300 660 886 Fax: 1300 714 453

Riverine Herald

270 Hare St, Echuca, VIC, 3564
PO Box 21, Echuca, VIC, 3564
Phone: (03) 5482 1111 Fax: (03) 5482 5454
General manager: Haydn OíNeale
Editor: Andrew Mole Phone: 5483 0506 editorial@riverineherald.com.au
Advertising: Haydn O'Neale haydn.oneale@riverineherald.com.au
Marketing & sponsorship coordinator: Sarah Crossman sarah.crossman@riverineherald.com.au
Classifieds: advertise@localclassies.com.au Phone: 1300 660 886 Fax: 1300 714 453

Seymour Telegraph

6 Station St, Seymour, VIC, 3660
PO Box 142, Seymour VIC, 3661
Phone: (03) 5792 2066 Fax: (03) 5792 1225
Sales and operations manager: Kelvin Maude
Editor: Chalpat Sonti editor@seymourtelegraph.com.au
General news advertising contact: Linda Donnison advertise@seymourtelegraph.com.au
Classifieds: advertise@localclassies.com.au Phone: 1300 660 886 Fax: 1300 714 453

Shepparton News

7940 Goulburn Valley Hwy, Shepparton, Vic, 3630
PO Box 204, Shepparton, Vic, 3632
Phone: (03) 5831 2312 Fax: (03) 5831 8130
Editor: Jo Breen (03) 5820 3221 editor@sheppnews.com.au
Sports editor: Damen Francis (03) 5820 3228 damen.francis@sheppnews.com.au
Advertising manager: Aaron Brown (03) 5820 3187 aaron.brown@sheppnews.com.au
Classifieds: advertise@localclassies.com.au Phone: 1300 660 886 Fax: 1300 714 453

Southern Riverina News

53 Warmatta St, Finley, NSW, 2713.
Phone: (03) 5883 1033 Fax: (03) 5883 1922
Managing editor: Sam Hall
Journalist: Sophie Burge sophie.burge@southernriverinanews.com.au
Advertising: Anna Hawkins anna.hawkins@southernriverinanews.com.au
Administration: Carol Kennedy carol.kennedy@southernriverinanews.com.au
Classifieds: advertise@localclassies.com.au Phone:1300 660 886 Fax: 1300 714 453

Tatura Guardian

113A Hogan St, Tatura, VIC, 3616
Phone: (03) 5824 1003 Fax: (03) 5824 3192
Editorial and sport: Bob Nicol robert.nicol@taturaguardian.com.au
Advertising manager: Matthew Woodcock matthew.woodcock@sheppnews.com.au
Classifieds: advertise@localclassies.com.au Phone: 1300 660 886 Fax: 1300 714 453

Yarrawonga Chronicle

101 Belmore St, Yarrawonga Vic, 3730
PO Box 147, Yarrawonga, Vic, 3730
Phone: (03) 5744 3731
Editor: editor@yarrawongachronicle.com.au
Advertising: advertising@yarrawongachronicle.com.au
Classifieds: classifieds@yarrawongachronicle.com.au